Fleetwood Mac - Rumors (Reissue) Black Vinyl LP

Splendour In The Grass


On February 4th 1977, after a year of recording through hedonism, scandal and relationship break-ups the British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac released their eleventh studio album, Rumours.

Although troubled with tension and setbacks the second time round combination of Mick Fleetwood, Stevie Nicks, Lindsey Buckingham, John and Christine McVie, together with the production talents of Ken Caillat and Richard Dashut had created the band's ultimate masterpiece.

2013 remastered edition of this seminal album reissued on its original format to celebrate 35 years since its release.

Pay later with Learn more


  1. Second Hand News (Remastered LP Version) [Remastered]
  2. Dreams (2004 Remaster)
  3. Never Going Back Again (Remastered LP Version) [Remastered]
  4. Don't Stop (2004 Remaster) [LP Version]
  5. Go Your Own Way
  6. Songbird (Remastered LP Version) [Remastered]
  7. The Chain (2004 Remaster)
  8. You Make Loving Fun (Remastered LP Version) [Remastered]
  9. I Don't Want to Know (2004 Remaster)
  10. Oh Daddy (2004 Remaster)
  11. Gold Dust Woman (2004 Remaster)

Fleetwood Mac - Rumors (Reissue) Black Vinyl LP by Splendour In The Grass